Poets logo

MyLuv4U

- By Keke

By Keke Published 12 months ago 1 min read
2
MyLuv4U
Photo by Gian Cescon on Unsplash

May I lay my head, on

Your chest

Lightly?

On until the sun has set?

Vulnerability, can pour into your hands.

Everlasting, I’ll give you hand cups more.

Falling back into a deep sleep…

Once again

Replaying your soft kisses

You wake me

Once more, in a deep trance

Unarmed with arms open.

celebritiesperformance poetrylove poemsart
2

About the Creator

Keke

The only place where I can truly be myself, is through the art of writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen9 months ago

    Such a cozy story. Nestle close and be at rest.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.