Poets logo

My Love’s Flame Burns Bright

Soulmate / Twin Flame Love

By Filza ChaudhryPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Photo by Marek Piwnicki on Unsplash

The depths of pure, sensual love

Run deep within my core

Lifetimes carrying a love so sincere

Awakening me from my mundane slumber

Opening all closed chambers

Freeing me from all inhibitions

Rising in a vibration unknown

My soul pines for you

Only you

Always you

Forever you

A love that brings tears of joy

A magical masterpiece created by divinity

You water me

As I water you

We reside in our home of bliss

Lovingly warming our embrace

We are wholeness

Both combined and singular

A flame that burns bright

Never to be extinguished

Never to be broken

Never to take flight…

Filza Chauudhry 2021 ©

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Filza Chaudhry

Writer, Poet, Creative Visionary, Humanitarian, Editor of Heart Revolution on Medium.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.