Poets logo

My love in four word

My love poem for someone.

By Lou_EinalePublished 10 months ago β€’ 1 min read
6

I love you so much

With all my life.

I am in love with you

With all my soul.

I miss you so much

And I want to be with you.

I care for you

And I hope you feel it too.

Can we walk in same path

And make the same wish?

Can we talk each day

And eat the same meal?

Show me that you care

Show me that you love me.

Make me feel safe

Make me feel good.

I love you to the moon and back.

I see you like a star.

You warm me like a sun.

You cool me like a wind.

I look in the sky

With you in my mind.

To ask help and pray

That fate may find us.

love poems
6

About the Creator

Lou_Einale

An inspiring writer ✨🧿

🌐 Links for my first book πŸ“–πŸ’™

Amazon (paperback version):

https://a.co/d/dmNQnjT

E-book version: https://www.store.bookleafpub.com/product-page/unspoken-thoughts-of-her-soul

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)10 months ago

    Nice oneπŸ’–πŸ“

  • Novel Allen10 months ago

    Best of luck to you and that someone. I sure hope it is soon.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.