Poets logo

My Husband

Late Olive's Daddy

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published about a month ago 1 min read
8
My Husband
Photo by Jamie Street on Unsplash

Words cannot express

How much I love you sweetheart

You're my world, selah!

Familylove poemsHaiku
8

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  1. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Gloria Penelope21 days ago

    Hmmm, nice and relatable.

  • Andrea Corwin about a month ago

    Olive was your daughter? 🥲 Very sweet poem with the perfect photo. ❣️

  • MR.Marshabout a month ago

    WOW..

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    Awww, this was sooooo sweet! Hehehhehe 🥰🥰🥰🥰

  • Ameer Bibiabout a month ago

    Your passion is contagious. Keep pursuing your dreams with unwavering dedication.

  • Colleen Waltersabout a month ago

    Love it! Hold him close ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.