Poets logo

My Heart

By: Breanna Brown

By Breanna BrownPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

Dear Heart, I have a lot to tell you but I want to say this first.

Do you remember when we met, and when we first fall in love.

Do you remember are first date, I felt so weird and shy. my stomach does flips and my heart race as fast as a race car, I am pretty sure I fall into your eyes when I looked into them.

My heart I remember when all our dates; all the times we kiss, hugged, said I loved you lead to you getting down on that knee and asking me if I would take your hand in marriage. I could not stop saying yes, yes, YES!!! Because I knew at that moment I wanted you me and to be together forever.

There's so much memories I want to bring back up all the great times and all the bad times. But my heart will blow up with all the love we have shared, given and the more love that will come soon.

So my Dear Heart, I love you more then anything...

love poems
1

About the Creator

Breanna Brown

Hi everyone my name is Breanna Brown, I have always had a passion to write and make up stories but things gotten in the way of that passion for awhile. Now that I am a stay at home mom I am now bringing back that passion.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Girijashankar Ray2 years ago

    It's Awesome and Thanks for Sharing <a href="https://www.lyricsyouths.com/search/label/English-Songs">Lyrics Youths</a>

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.