Poets logo

My gorgeous

Poem

By Kiran YasminPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
My gorgeous
Photo by Valerie Elash on Unsplash

O my gorgeous

You are my real beauty

You got very pretty eyes

Your cheeks are naturally red

Your lips are so attractive

Your face look very appealing

You are my real beauty

I won't find anyone like you

You are my dream girl

I love you now

I have fallen for you

And I will always, always love you

O my gorgeous

You are my real beauty

And I love you a lot

Come and hold my hands

Place your hand on my chest

So that you can listen to my heartbeat

So that you can feel the depths of my love

fact or fiction

About the Creator

Kiran Yasmin

We have an online store and provide our writing services to different companies.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Kiran YasminWritten by Kiran Yasmin

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.