Poets logo

MY GIRL

I AM 24 YEAR OLD BOY I WROTE MY IMAGINATION POEM

By Manikandan Blog WriterPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
5

When you know it's wrong

She tries to knock.

To make a place for oneself

She overcomes many obstacles.

Where it is considered a disgrace

She stands bravely.

without breaking down

She is trying to rise.

Only for love

She who tries to be submissive.

Painful

The one who gets up with fun.

Learn and choose

She is trying to catch her dreams.

With faith

A daily walker.

Take many incarnations

She renounced enmity.

She is like her

Identifier

love poems
5

About the Creator

Manikandan Blog Writer

My part time job is Blog writer. I like writing and reading. I am a science student. i am complete my schooling in 2018. i complete my B.sc zoology and M.sc zoology. Basically i am M.sc graduate.

My Aim is i am became a Best Blog Writer.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Isabella Rose4 months ago

    Amazing!

  • Novel Allen4 months ago

    Best of luck with the new girl, may she be your soulmate. Dream great dreams.

  • khudai Noor4 months ago

    Very 🙂 nice

  • khudai Noor4 months ago

    Very 🙂 nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.