Poets logo

My Furry Friend

best companion.

By emad afsaryPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1
My  Furry Friend
Photo by Ralu Gal on Unsplash

My furry companion, my best friend,

You bring me joy and happiness without end.

You always know how to make me smile,

Even when I'm feeling down and vile.

You're always there to greet me at the door,

With wagging tail and wet kisses galore.

You're my constant companion, my loyal friend,

I love you more than words can ever mend.

You're always there to play with me,

Even when I'm feeling tired and blue.

You make me laugh, you make me smile,

You're the best pet a person could ever have.

I love you, my furry friend,

I'll cherish our friendship till the end.

You're my best friend, my furry companion,

I'm so glad that I found you, my special one.

I hope you like it!

performance poetrysad poetrynature poetrylove poemsart
1

About the Creator

emad afsary

Hi, this is emad and i'm very passionate about writing stories. Hope i will give my best to the audience.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 10 months ago

    I love my pets 🖤🖤🖤❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.