Poets logo

My Forever Valentine's

Love Daily

By ITS YOUR DESTINY Published 3 months ago 1 min read
1
@ItsYourDestinyTv

My Forever Valentine's.

Life & its encounters lead me to believe, I didn't deserve love like this for quite sometime . So not just today but each & every Day

God grants me breath; I Thank you for your patience.

Your laughter ...

Understanding ...
For living this crazy Life With ME....
Silly faces & random jokes ...


Your Long stories...
For listening to my even longer stories...
The Drawings & crafts...
The trust...
Big hugs ...


your sweet voices & glowing personalities...
Calling me Mommie....
The soggy kisses...
For PRAYING with me...
Calling me Wife ...
The clinginess & the me time...


Support in all ways ....
For holding my hand...
Thank you for the headaches ....
The lessons ...
The "I Love you"'s
For teaching me vulnerability, accountability & determination....

I fall more in LOVE each day ...

Mental Healthlove poemsFree VerseFamily
1

About the Creator

ITS YOUR DESTINY

Welcome to my Safe Space, I hope you enjoy the words that flow from my heart and mind.

Thank you for your Love, & Stay Connected on All Other Platforms @ItsYourDestinyTv

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 3 months ago

    Well written! Great work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.