Poets logo

My First Baby

Not so little anymore...

By The Schizophrenic MomPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
My First Baby
Photo by Paul Hanaoka on Unsplash

Baby D's sweet smell...

could have come from yesterday

...now feisty and four!

love poems
2

About the Creator

The Schizophrenic Mom

I am a mother of 2 precious angels who drive me slightly more crazy

than I already am with a diagnosis of schizophrenia.

When asked "are you crazy?!" my favorite come back is:

"yes! And I have the papers to prove it! How about you?" LOL

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test2 months ago

    Such a beautiful poem!

  • RochiLou2 months ago

    Shop silicone baby bottles for your baby online at the best price https://www.rochilou.com.au/products/nanobebe-flexy-silicone-bottle

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.