Poets logo

My Erde

My Earth

By R F KPublished about a month ago 1 min read
2
My Erde
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

Erde, my love, we will see each other soon

Count the minutes until this sun's kiss passes the moon

Let the dark move on and know

I am still dancing with you

Picture our union, burnt into a thousand eyes

Somethings may come between us but

Erde, my love, I will never leave your side

love poemsAcrostic
2

About the Creator

R F K

I like to write and want to get better.

Always appreciate comments for advice and pointers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ameer Bibiabout a month ago

    That's very interesting very well written keep it up

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.