Poets logo

My dear

My dear

By Swathika SwathiPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

My Dear, a treasure close to heart,
A love so pure, right from the start.
A bond that shines like the morning sun,
A journey of two souls, never to be undone.

In your eyes, I see a world so bright,
A beacon of hope, a guiding light.
Your laughter echoes like a sweet refrain,
Melting my heart, washing away all pain.

With every touch, a shiver runs down my spine,
A love so deep, it's simply divine.
Your presence fills my days with grace,
A love story that time cannot erase.

Together, we dance to life's sweet tune,
Underneath the moon, beneath the stars and the moon.
Hand in hand, we walk life's path,
Facing each challenge, with love as our staff.

My dear, you're my rock, my guiding star,
No matter how near or how far.
Forever, you'll hold a special place,
In my heart, with love's eternal grace.

So, here's to us, a love so dear,
A love that's true, sincere, and clear.
Forever and always, you'll be my dear,
My heart's delight, my eternal cheer.

My Dear, a treasure close to heart,
A love so pure, right from the start.
A bond that shines like the morning sun,
A journey of two souls, never to be undone.

In your eyes, I see a world so bright,
A beacon of hope, a guiding light.
Your laughter echoes like a sweet refrain,
Melting my heart, washing away all pain.

With every touch, a shiver runs down my spine,
A love so deep, it's simply divine.
Your presence fills my days with grace,
A love story that time cannot erase.

Together, we dance to life's sweet tune,
Underneath the moon, beneath the stars and the moon.
Hand in hand, we walk life's path,
Facing each challenge, with love as our staff.

My dear, you're my rock, my guiding star,
No matter how near or how far.
Forever, you'll hold a special place,
In my heart, with love's eternal grace.

So, here's to us, a love so dear,
A love that's true, sincere, and clear.
Forever and always, you'll be my dear,
My heart's delight, my eternal cheer.

Through storms and trials, we've stood strong,
A love that's endured, against all wrong.
With you by my side, I'm never alone,
In your embrace, I've found my home.

Your smile brightens up my darkest days,
Filling my world with love's golden rays.
Your touch ignites a fire in my soul,
A passion that burns, making me whole.

In your arms, I've found solace and peace,
A love that's boundless, a love that won't cease.
We've built memories, cherished and sweet,
A love that's grown, with each heartbeat.

My dear, you're the one who makes my heart soar,
A love that's deeper than any ocean floor.
With you, my love, my heart has found rest,
A love that's true, and simply the best.

So, here's to us, forevermore,
A love that's rich, and worth so much more.
With you, my dear, my heart is complete,
A love that's timeless, and oh, so sweet.

In your eyes, I see my forever,
A love that's beautiful, like a rare endeavor.
My dear, you're my heart's treasure,
A love that's endless, beyond all measure.

So, I'll hold you close, and never let go,
With you by my side, my love will only grow.
Together, we'll journey, hand in hand,
Forever and always, side by side, we'll stand.

In this love we've found, a treasure so rare,
A love that's unique, beyond compare.
My dear, you're my heart's desire,
A love that sets my soul on fire.

So, here's to us, my sweetest one,
A love that's cherished, and second to none.
My dear, with you, my heart is complete,
A love so beautiful, it's simply sweet.

My dear, you're my rock, my guiding star,
No matter how near or how far.
Forever, you'll hold a special place,
In my heart, with love's eternal grace.

My dear, a love so pure and true,
A bond so strong, me and you,
Our hearts entwined, in perfect rhyme,
Together, we're a timeless prime.

My dear..

I miss you 





inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.