Poets logo

My Darkside

My Darkside

By Puzan BhandariPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
My Darkside
Photo by prashant chaubey on Unsplash

I'm MESSED up!

Not the equivalent

I Don't know who I became

Feel like I'm INSANE!

Try not to need to whine

I F*CKED up, F*CKED my life up

Need SOMEONE to be aware, Thought I'd record it

See what comes out

Perhaps I can FIGURE it out how I veered off-track

I think I attempted in LIFE however gave a lot out

From my INSIDE called my HEART, however that's what individuals destroyed

I NUMBED my torment with medications and drink,

yet, many time from that I SHOULD have ended up dead

Awakened, didn't have the foggiest idea where I WAS, or what His identity was

I began to HATE MYSELF

Attempted to ingest too much, needed to be COMATOSE, HA! HA!

Didn't do that RIGHT, K what is happening?

Look for some HELP, attempted the HELP LINE, called so often!

I LOST myself, however I remembered each line they said,

However, How the F*CK would i say i was FINE?

Mightn't you at any point HELP me? Offer me Guidance?

NO we can't do that, main set you up with necessities you really want forever.

I can't AFFORD help, that is the reason I'm calling you

Alright so that BLEW up, I attempted to HELP myself yet at the same time turned out badly

I JUST THOUGHT I SHOULD WRITE IT DOWN

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Puzan Bhandari

Contein writting is my pation.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.