Poets logo

My Boo

Beautiful is My Day, Because of Your Honey To Sweeten My Taste-

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 4 months ago 1 min read
11
My Boo
Photo by Mario Beqollari on Unsplash

I Like The Way, You Wear your hair 💈
Whether it be trimmed ✂️ or Long…

I dig your style…

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

The Way you prattle to your friends,

Causes me to fall in love with you

All over again…

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

I could divulge a tale,

Of Our Most Beautiful preferred moment,

however;

I would not apprehend where to begin…

✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨

You Are The Reason

For

This Season…

✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨

You Are The Love

That Never

Ends…❤️MY BOO✨

surreal poetrylove poems
11

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (9)

Sign in to comment
  • Tiffany Gordon 3 months ago

    Beautiful work lil bro!

  • Lonzo! Good to have you back! You do know that you're everyone's Boo here on Vocal, don't you?

  • Lamar Wiggins4 months ago

    Hey bro where you at? Happy New Year! 💖🍾🥂

  • Kenny Penn4 months ago

    So beautiful Lonzo, I loved it

  • Sid Aaron Hirji4 months ago

    Romantic-love it

  • Mother Combs4 months ago

    Great poem. Miss ya, handsome

  • Toby Heward4 months ago

    Very cute

  • Cathy Deslippe4 months ago

    Beautifully written, love is magical,

  • Mariann Carroll4 months ago

    I see you are on love, I hope it works out 🥰

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.