Poets logo

My Body is my Temple

@KD

By Schubert TALK LLC © KDPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
My Body is my Temple
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

The energy I can't describe

~ mysterious ~

The temple of Love & Forgiveness

mesmerized by the vibration

~ seeing myself ~

open and connected

One with the universe

The fallen star

pretty rare and still so far

Looking through the window

and realizing it is kind of blurry

Stepping away from this moment

not disturbed from the mysterious fog;

erased from my own Life;

yet wholesome

pure LOVE

Magically the path widens

Emotions running through my Body -

Yes I do for once the right thing;

No fear can hold me back

Turning around has no permission

The vision mirrored - kind of blurry

- no longer -

Finding glory in the story of a Lifetime

No telling can be too long

Start of an A.R.T

Real and authentic - giving clear and well healed thoughts

room to grow

The sun rises

together with my breath...

The deep understanding

My own Life is not erased

pure LOVE

Peace ~ Love & Light

@KD

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Schubert TALK LLC © KD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.