Poets logo

My Addiction

Part I

By Jocquetta JonesPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
2
M&M - Mystery Man...

Something about this guy that makes me feel different.

Different in a way that I don't think myself can explain.

He's realer than any other guy I met before.

With him I feel like a rocket that is ready to soar- into the universe- in a place where it's hard for me to breathe.

Like Beyonce, baby boy is my fantasy!

Lol.

He got me going crazy that its to hard to believe, that someone like him could find it easy to please me!

Wow....I'm ready to go right now- GREEN LIGHT!

He gives me a fever, a rush down my body & soul.

As he touches me wit sensation intimately- I began to lose control!

I don't know what it is about him that makes me feel this way, my girls always told me 2 never get caught up n the game.

He flip the script & made me turn my dream in to something that's not fiction......... O.M.G.

THIS GUY IS MY ADDICTION!!!

From his gentle touch to the softness of his kisses, my body melts with his-- making us one.

Not just only with each other, but In God as well.

I just wanna run to you!

Like J. Holiday, you said I can run into Ur arms.

Please be my Superman because I'll definitely be your Wonder Woman!

Nothing Can stop us.

Not even gravity can hold us down.

Together we're Invincible and Unbreakable.

Who knows where we're bound to go...

My destination is Spain with *Mi Amor*!!!

Wherever we go, I know it's Paradise!

Second to Heaven

First to Love

We're the Perfect Match!!!

Now that's a fact...

"Oh what You say?"

"Who is that to Your Right?"

(wedding day at the alter)

I Now Pronounce you...

MR. & MRS. WRIGHT!!!! <3

love poems
2

About the Creator

Jocquetta Jones

A Divine Original Fashioned by God to be Radiantly Beautiful!

Dare to be Different!

Be Your Own Definition of Beautiful!

MOTTO - Style, Strut, & Smile :)

Be "YOU"nique <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.