Poets logo

Music is a medicine

feel like a song

By Sham gowthamPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

There is no form for the young wind that sings the song

A sound cannot be heard without air

In the coming of a khanam, the loot is gone

But the eyes do not know the address of the wind

This life is a quest

The mind that searches and searches for it is lost

There is no form for the young wind that sings the song

A sound cannot be heard without air

Color cannot be seen without eyes

You cannot see your eye that sees color

Do you need a quilt face?

Are feelings enough to need its image?

Once the vision appears in the eye, the imagination runs out

Imagination grows only in the sight

Like a song, even the search is a pleasure

There is no form for the young wind that sings the song

A sound cannot be heard without air

The body does not exist here without a soul

Don't wander about what life means

The roots of life are our secret

The most important thing is to see the secret

The searching beings are hungry every day

Life is delicious as long as the search is there

Like a song, even the search is a pleasure

There is no form for the young wind that sings the song

A sound cannot be heard without air

In the coming of a khanam, the loot is gone

But the eyes do not know the address of the wind

This life is a quest

The mind that searches and searches for it is lost

There is no form for the young wind that sings the song

A sound cannot be heard without air

I come and go like a cloud

Vanilla I've been looking for you!!!

I come and go like a cloud

Vanilla I've been looking for you!!!

To whom to send messengers

I agree with you on that

my dear !!! my dear !!!

I come and go like a cloud

Vanilla I've been looking for you!!!

This is the beginning of waking up

Damn mind blowing it is the pleasure in it

Is love beautiful? No knowledge?

Is love healthy? No burden?

my dear !!! my dear !!!

I come and go like a cloud

Vanilla I've been looking for you!!!

I come and go like a cloud

Vanilla I've been looking for you!!!

When you came, the rain came and it was bliss

If you speak, my oasis blooms everywhere

The door will come as my love Nila

That day will come and I will breathe

my dear !!! my dear !!!

I come and go like a cloud

Vanilla I've been looking for you!!!

I come and go like a cloud

Vanilla I've been looking for you!!!

To whom to send messengers

I agree with you on that

my dear !!! my dear !!!

Touch and touch me rainbow

Time is calling in the distance

Adolescent mind to let go

Space Ascension

Why is this mansion like a temple?

O Goddess, my life, this plant is for you

If a storm rains in the sky

Where will you protect me, beauty?

Put you in my eyes, dear

I will close the doors called lids

Is it possible?

I swear..

(touch touch..)

If this earth is exhausted

Where will you put me?

Dust the stars

I will make a good house

I am in the heat of the stars

What will I do if it melts?

Combine the melted drops

Give my life, I will give life

O king, is this true?

O woman, the day is on your way

If there is, I will spread the mat myself

I trust you

(touch touch..)

There is a swimming pool and no water

Where to swim in it?

Fill it with attar

Bathe this lily queen

If you love in this way

What will happen to my song?

If the wind blows your throat

Arrange for arrest

You won a woman's heart with love

O Rani in that Indraloka

I will bring one flower rate per day

Your love is enough

love poemsinspirationalheartbreakexcerptschildrens poetrybuyers guideart
1

About the Creator

Sham gowtham

This is Gowtham. I am a content creator. I want to look out at the world in my own way. So I invite all of you to join my world

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)about a year ago

    Your poem feels so rhythmic, like lyrics to a song. “A sound cannot be heard without air” so deep and meaningful, love that you repeated it through out the first verse.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.