Poets logo

Mum Mary

Nice prayer 🛐

By Ayimahin KpedoPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2
🫶👏

Mama Mary, you who have the power to crush the head of the wicked, for this day, crush all my weaknesses into strength, crush all my illnesses into Health, crush all my fears into faith, crush all my failures into success, crush my distress into joy, crush all my difficulties into passion, and all my discouragement into perseverance! By the help of your son Jesus Christ, guide me to be a good servant of his house. amen! /

Be yourself!

Ayimahin Paulin Kpedo

Hail Mary

Full of grace the Lord is with thee

Blessed art thou amongst women, and blessed is the fruit…

love poemsfact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Ayimahin Kpedo

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Ayimahin Kpedo (Author)8 months ago

    Thank you Alex

  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    Great work! Good job!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.