Poets logo

Mr.Mmm-licious

It's unbelievable

By Mechanical SymphonyPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1

Saving the best for last isn't the quote for you

Cause the first time is just as the blessed as the last, everytime we paint the town mmm...

Drunk off the moments even though I'm sober

I'm a wild girl it's pretty hard to hold her

Whispers in the dark make me wet like the Atlantic

He rock me hella hard I need to call him the Titanic

Icebergs like my sexy curves, got sweat dripping off his sideburns

On my mission, everytime I'll ride it all night till all those toes curl

I cant lie we get so intertwined that our bodies and minds swirl

We're left refreshed and undoubtedly full

love poems
1

About the Creator

Mechanical Symphony

I am a poet. I have written so many poems over these years about life events, heartbreak, love, lust or my latest muse. After years and years of people telling to share my art with the world I decided to give y'all some of my work. Enjoy..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.