Poets logo

Mother Nature (Poem)

A Poetic Ode to Mother Nature

By Muhammad JunaidPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
Mother Nature (Poem)

All the time I desire.

It feels like I'm on fire.

I desire to be one with the earth.

Spring and winter at the same time.

I wish to be the same as everyone but be different at the same time.

The earth is so beautiful.

She is the reason we live.

Mother nature brings us life and death and we should be thankful.

Mother nature is beautiful just like love.

Loving friends, loving family, loving life.

Knowing everything we do and love is because of mother nature.

Beautiful mother nature.

If I feel sad or bad, I just go to mother nature, tell her all my feelings, maybe even cry a little.

Mother nature makes me feels safe.

All my emotions are like a carnival.

She will make you feel like you’re in spring or summer.

All my emotions are like a big bummer.

Mother nature will try to help you when you need it,

but mother nature won't always be with you.

You need to have courage and strength to talk to someone.

An adult, a friend, or a family member.

You can also be that friend that someone can talk to,

because everyone needs a friend.

fact or fictionsad poetrynature poetrylove poemsheartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Muhammad Junaid

Poetry, short stories, little thoughts, memories, and a lot of things. Thanks for reading my work and please Subscribe for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.