Poets logo

Morning Mountain

Mountain High-Ku challenge poem

By Pamela DirrPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Wake up to beauty

Sun beams through the mountain tops

Mornings are peaceful

inspirationalnature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Pamela Dirr

I like to write based on my personal experiences. It helps me clear my mind. We all go through things in life. Good things. Not so good things. My experiences might also help other people with things that they might be going through.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Pamela Dirr is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.