Poets logo

Morning Masterbation

I will watch the sunrise while my hand goes down below my thighs.

By Gladys W. MuturiPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
2
Morning Masterbation
Photo by Geetanjal Khanna on Unsplash

Early morning

I have nobody

I have a sense of tingling in my body

I cannot hide it

It puts me in a mood

I wanted to sue me

My body is me

Something within me

Awaken from this sexual tension

I needed a distraction

To calm my satisfaction

It's so suffocating

This feeling is so intoxicating

I am dreaming like it is Californication

Too bad it is too early in the morning

And I am feeling so horny

It's five am in the morning and I'm lonely

Every time I think about the sexual feeling

I will watch the sunrise while my hand goes down below my thighs

Imagining it like it is real

I enjoy the "feel" that it's surreal

Take it off like it's an orange peel

I have sealed the deal with myself

Circulating my vulva till I go down in

Like I'm about to dive in

Feeling myself inside me deep

Starting to love me better

Feeling so good

So pure

So sexy

Let my legs spread like angel wings

Touching myself like I am in heaven

The Sun shines down on me

I feel distasteful

Yet I am feeling wonderful

This morning

I made love to myself

slam poetrylove poemsFor FunFilthyCONTENT WARNING
2

About the Creator

Gladys W. Muturi

Hello, My name is Gladys W. Muturi. I am an Actress, Writer, Filmmaker, Producer, and Mother of 1.

Instagram: @gladys_muturi95

Twitter: @gladys_muturi

Facebook: facebook.com/gladystheactress

YouTube: @gladys_muturi

patreon.com/gwmuturi

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.