Poets logo

Moonlit Melody

A Romantic Verse

By Shidhartha HowladerPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
1
Moonlit Melody
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

In moonlit's gentle, silver gleam,
Two hearts entwined, a timeless dream.
In every star that graces night,
I see your eyes, your love's pure light.

With whispered words, our secrets share,
In tender touch, we're free from care.
A symphony of sighs we play,
In love's sweet dance, we'll always sway.

Your laughter, like a soothing stream,
In every thought, you're in my dream.
With every heartbeat, you're my song,
In your embrace, I truly belong.

Our journey, like a river's flow,
Through every high, through every low.
In your warm gaze, I find my home,
With you, my love, I'll always roam.

So let our love forever bloom,
In fragrant fields, through joy and gloom.
In every moment, side by side,
In love's embrace, together, we'll glide.

With you, my love, I've found my grace,
In your sweet smile, my favorite place.
In this romance, so pure and true,
Forever, my heart belongs to you.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Darkos9 months ago

    Beautiful love poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.