Poets logo

MOON

Unraveling Lunar Luminosity: Exploring the Illuminating Power of Moonlight

By SuganyaPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
1

Oh, majestic moon, how you shine so bright,

Your silver beams illuminating the night.

With each passing day, I eagerly await,

To see your glorious glow as you illuminate my fate.

Your presence fills me with a sense of awe,

The secrets you hold behind your breathtaking claws.

The way you gracefully dance across the sky,

Leaves me exhilarated and oh so high!

My heart skips a beat as I gaze at your might,

Our rendezvous under your splendid light.

Excitement fills my soul each time we meet,

Oh moon, how your beauty sweeps me off my feet!

Like share and subscribe....................

nature poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

Suganya

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jim E. Beer - Story writer of fact and fiction. 9 months ago

    Very nice! I've been very interested in the moon lately, it's powers, folk lore, spiritual connections and such. This is a nice poem regarding it's beauty. The moon is fascinating and not to be taken for granted.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.