Poets logo

Monsters

monsters

By DarkosPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
5
by me 2023 november

Monsters of the ground monsters of the land monsters of the screen

monsters of the seen and not seen monsters of everything that

was in here

monsters of invisible bruises that still bleed as they are just trying to heal deeper and deeper within but they do have such little space to do it so

monsters are already in here and they want to take it all for themselves

each healed cell each recovery I make even if its just the first step even if I had zero rest from them and from myself from them making up about me as a monster who just truly loves another human without borders and frames until the ugliness of their minds will eat me twice I still give my heart not once but I do have a choice and I am saying No ! to You All

Besides the one that I truly love from sooo sooooooo long ! before I knew it all

fact or fictionsurreal poetrylove poems
5

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran5 months ago

    monsters of invisible bruises that still bleed This was my favourite line! Loved your poem!

  • Novel Allen5 months ago

    I see bright lights and happiness and joy and fun in your life dear Darkos. How are you. Your poems are great as usual. Have a great day.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.