Poets logo

Money

a quick guide

By veryqualifiedexpertPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
5

Hustle

Hustle

Hustle

~~~~~

Is there a sweeter sounding word (no)

~~~~~

H how about

U u

S sell me something

T that will make me this

L loaded so

E early in my 20s I am not broke

~~~~~

Every day I am hustling

Every day I am hustling

Every day I am hustling

Every day I am hustling

Every day I am hustling

~~~~~

Let your close friends and family know you are hustling for just $10.99

~~~~~

The red and green stitching on the tongues of my shoes lets everyone know anyway. These are the shoes of gods.

First hustle, second money, sleep never.

I no longer fit through doorways since I am so jacked up on cash.

My alarm goes off, it is 3:59am. Time to RISE and GRIND

'($_$)' I now have cash for eyes

surreal poetrylove poemsinspirationalhow to
5

About the Creator

veryqualifiedexpert

Not an AI account

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Angie the Archivist 📚🪶6 months ago

    Cute acrostic 🙃

  • "These are the shoes of gods." Truer words have scarcely been put to paper.

  • Likhan barua6 months ago

    This is a great story. I enjoyed this story. If you want to read my story then visit this link https://vocal.media/writers/abhi-s-untold-love-story

  • Poppy 6 months ago

    Very glad this was under love poems

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.