Poets logo

Moans

Sounds we make

By Tabra MobleyPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Let me hear u

The sound you make when there are no words to say

When your breathing is shallow and at a rapid pace

When the surges of hot, passionate energy goes up your spine throughout your body

The sound you make when your hands are reaching for something to grab

The sound I make when the taste of you hit my taste buds

The sound you make when you feel my lips, tongue and the warmth of my mouth

The sounds we make as our tongues intertwine

The sound I make when your lips and tongue licks and sucks my lips and clitoris

The sound I make when you enter my wetness with your throbbing hammer

Moaning is the sounds we make as our bodies become one in love, lust, passion, and desire

Moaning is the sound we make as we climax , erupted , Trimble and shake uncontrollably in the love we make!

love poems

About the Creator

Tabra Mobley

This is my outlet my creativity my words are my own my muse is my own. Some are experiences, what I would like to experience and some are movement of moments in my heart mind body and soul. Some even come from dreams. I hope u enjoy!!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Tabra MobleyWritten by Tabra Mobley

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.