Poets logo

Mmmmmm

Not What You Might Think

By Julie BuchyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Acrylic on canvas "The Mountains" by Lesleigh Buchy

Hot steam rises high

Warm rivulets flow easy

Oh, mashed potatoes

Photo credit: PNGKey

love poems
3

About the Creator

Julie Buchy

I have words inside me. I am told I am a good storyteller. I look for inspiration all over and and want to release my words to other's eyes and minds.

Mom, wife, and now grandmother...just trying to live a happy life.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Colt Hendersonabout a year ago

    Love mashed potatoes!

  • Tiffany Gordon about a year ago

    Very cute & clever! great work!

  • Whitaker Leeabout a year ago

    Great job! Now I’m hungry.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Cute!!! Loving it!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.