Poets logo

Mister He

he

By DarkosPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
digital by me 2024

Did you miss me today ?

After the last la Tortura I wasn't supposed to be here anymore.

But I will give one more chance

Or maybe I won't, maybe I won't be here at all.

I miss love, gentleness and relaxation

I don't feel safe in your hands.

You may be charming but not for me such pretty eyes don't work it's too little. Emotional intellect is where I live in Someone for pleasure well sure we can learn a lot more about each other but is it really needed ?

Is there not a window for a freedom for a soul

the aching didn't disappear at all

love poems

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Andrea Corwin 2 months ago

    Ugh I don’t think I like the hidden meaning here but I do love the poem and feelings expressed! Love, relaxation and comfort… ❤️

DarkosWritten by Darkos

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.