Poets logo

Miss you, miss you, but can not be with you

The love that cannot be parted

By Kenneth M BassPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

01.

The most beautiful dream I've ever had in my life is to cross the mountains and seas and reunite with you and accidentally reach my white head.

If one day, the dream comes true, the rest of your life with you, what kind of happiness?

Perhaps, many people have had such a dream, the person in the dream is the most beloved in the heart, only because the fate of this life is shallow, not destined to be together.

The two of them are in love but not together, and all their hopes are pinned on the dream world. Unfortunately, when I wake up, there is no wind, no moon, and no you ......

The first thing you need to do is to get to know the people who have the right to be together, no matter how far apart they are. The people who have no destiny, even if they are close to each other, are like strangers and have no part in meeting each other."

Yes, between people, is near is far, is gathered is scattered, all in a "fate" word. The depth of the edge determines the end of two people. The two of them may be together for the rest of their lives, or they may be strangers.

I once thought that we would always be together, and the rest of my life was full of joy. Now look again, we were so naive at that time.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do.

02.

You are my most beautiful encounter in this life, but also my deepest concern in this life. Although far apart, my heart is always thinking about it.

I've been thinking about the past with you, and I've been thinking about it.

I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to get a good deal on this.

I love you, I don't know what I'm in love with, I'm in love with you, I don't have a reason, I don't ask if I'm right or wrong, I'm in love, I don't care what others think, I don't care what they say. The fact is that you can find a lot of people who have been in the marketplace for a long time.

The most important thing is that you have to be able to get the most out of your life.

The most important thing is that you have to be able to get to know each other. What have you gained and what have you lost?

I thought about it carefully, this dusty fate comes and goes like the wind, what you get is endless thoughts, what you lose is the love of your life, and in the end, it is irreparable regret.

Day after day, year after year, you are always in my heart. When I think of you, I listen to the songs you've heard, read the books you've read, and imagine that you're beside me, gazing at me with the most affectionate gaze. This way, you will not feel lonely.

03.

I want to be with you for the rest of my life. Every morning when I wake up, I can see you when I open my eyes, and I can hug you when I reach out.

When you're happy, you'll be able to enjoy yourself in front of you; when you're sad, you'll be able to comfort yourself; when you're angry, you'll be able to coax me.

We can watch the sunrise and sunset together, look for poetry and faraway places together, also can gossip together, together with the most ordinary fireworks days.

No matter how to spend the rest of your life, as long as you are there, you will be satisfied.

I always believe that if we are together, we will be very happy. The reason is that we have similar interests, complementary personalities, both spiritual resonance, and can accommodate each other. This kind of two people, together for a long time will not get bored, is a real match made in heaven.

Unfortunately, the previous life failed to repair enough fate, this life is not destined to be together, all the sweet and warm, are only a yearning, illusory, indistinct

You are my dream in this life, out of reach. I want you, I want you, but I can't be with you.

The sky is far away, the thoughts are long. On many sleepless nights, I will be full of love into the sky full of stars, just hoping that you can see when you look up in the distance, the flicker of the shimmering light is my deep thoughts of you.

You are my unreachable dream in this life. In the next life, I hope to meet you again, you promise me a world of tenderness, and I promise you a long time. We will be together for the rest of our lives, know and cherish each other, and never separate!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Kenneth M Bass

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.