Poets logo

milestone suspicions

a haiku

By Kayleigh Fraser ✨Published 8 months ago 1 min read
12
milestone suspicions
Photo by Danny Howe on Unsplash

one hundred sixty

subscribers! but how many

are government spies?

humor
12

About the Creator

Kayleigh Fraser ✨

philosopher, alchemist, writer & poet with a spirit of fire & passion for all things health & love related 💫

“When life gives you lemons,

Know you are asking for them.

If you want oranges, focus on oranges”

🍊🍋💥🍋🍊

INSTAGRAM - kayzfraser

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    Oh no, given your circumstance, that is highly terrifying! Stay safe my dear friend 🥺❤️

  • Poppy 8 months ago

    That would be a great username😂 governmentspy

  • They may all be, apart from me

  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    Nice work! ❤️ I’d say I’m not a spy, but that’s exactly what a spy would say. I said I am a spy, but that’s also what a spy would say. So… yah…..

  • Mother Combs8 months ago

    I always wonder how many are bots, lol

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.