Poets logo

“Men Who Are Afraid” to say..

Read it, enjoy it…

By AL. K.Published 9 months ago 1 min read
1

Why am I afraid to say… maybe because I’m afraid you don’t want to stay?

And why you don’t want to stay, is it me or my despair, chasing you away?

Why you wanna leave, due to your own fear and cavalier?

I know… you didn’t want to come at first and now you are happy to leave at last…

What shall I do to make you think otherwise, but unfortunately I don’t see road on the other side..

You see him but not me, you choose him instead of me, what it brings, you don’t know, open your book and let it show..

Find your long searched relationship check this link here

nature poetrysad poetrylove poemsinspirational
1

About the Creator

AL. K.

A guy from Latvia with sense and understanding about good writing and poetry. I’m trying to make best performance to improve my writing skills. Inspire others and bring them love justice and peace to their lives, brings me joy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 9 months ago

    Great work! Really great job!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.