Poets logo

Meeting you is the most beautiful destiny

The most beautiful poem about love

By Ashley R WilliamsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

There is always a beautiful encounter in a person's life.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good look at the situation.

Perhaps we were a perfect couple in a previous life, full of love in a previous life to get into a successful and meet again in this life, to renew that beautiful love affair.

The heart hides a love, always feel happy at all times, no matter where, feel this life is not lonely, not lonely because you often with the most heart-warming gesture, accompanied by my side.

When I met you, I met the spring of my life.

When I met you, I met a life full of happiness.

I don't know why I'm so fascinated with you, I don't see you for a while like three years, I miss your red lips, I miss your big watery eyes, I miss your slender body like a willow branch, and I miss your heart that moves for me.

02.

You, beautiful as an angel.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you are getting into.

Warm milk tea house, flowing with love music, your favorite cup of blueberry flavored milk tea, forever bubbling with a hint of cold breath, in this summer time, it is so cool, but also so soft and honey.

A sip, the mouth full of love aroma.

After a sip, I realized that the whole body emitting the fragrance of the orchid woman is so lovely, so gentle like water.

You, gently sip milk tea, beautiful posture, as if tasting a feast of love, the pair of big eyes full of love and honey, with a smile on my face, the beauty of the gaze, so my heart, again and again, thumping and moving.

I couldn't resist the temptation of love, and gently put your arms around me, forgetting that there were people beside me, and we wandered freely in the ocean of love.

The walls have been plastered with a label of love, written with our vow of love: time is not old, we do not fall apart, this life will not leave.

At that time, the sun was just right; at that time, the time was beautiful; at that time, the most beautiful edge, pulling you and me together, accomplishing a beautiful love.

03.

"There is a warmth called companionship, you are in, I am in. On the other side of the mountain, still listening to each other's heartbeat, feel the heart of spring. Cut and dry. Lush mood, gloomy melancholy, a day without seeing, like three years apart. Because now, more cherish."

A meeting, the whole of my heart, the warm companionship, the soulful smile, the hand-holding romance, all the time, do not let me haunt the dream.

A meeting, let me understand that the person who understands me best in this life is you, that beautiful as the spring scenery in March, you hold an understanding, walking in my heart, such as a bright light to illuminate my dark heart, I saw, the winding road, but instantly became a straight road.

I met you, is the most beautiful fate in this life, fate let you into my life, life from then on ripples of happiness.

In every inch of this riverside, we can walk lovingly through.

The mountains, the willows, the water pavilions, the stone-paved paths, and the deep poetic alleys, are all stained with the color of love.

In the sky, I heard the song of love floating, with the white clouds, with the breeze, with the soft sunlight of Riverside intertwined together, so beautiful, so into the heart and lungs.

The only beautiful meeting, warm companionship, a lifetime with you, happiness overflowing.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Ashley R Williams

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.