Poets logo

Manifesting To Avoid Bleats of Cheats

Poem For You, Read : Manifestation is a belief that by focusing on positive thoughts and emotions, you can attract positive outcomes into your life. Avoiding cheaters in your life requires taking proactive measures. Manifestation can help you attract healthier, more fulfilling relationships into your life.

By Ravi SharmaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Manifesting To Avoid Bleats of Cheats
Photo by Christopher Alvarenga on Unsplash

I sit in silence, close my eyes,

And visualize the perfect prize:

A partner who is kind and true,

A love that's pure and strong and new.

I focus on the traits I seek,

The qualities that make me weak:

A heart that's open, pure, and bright,

A soul that fills my days with light.

I trust that as I send this out,

The universe will hear my shout,

And bring me what my heart desires,

A love that kindles lasting fires.

But as I wait and hope and pray,

I know that I must also play

An active role in shaping fate,

And not rely on dreams alone to create.

I set my boundaries, speak my truth,

And watch for signs that may bear proof

Of dishonesty or lack of trust,

A warning sign that love is a must.

So yes, manifestation can help,

It's here to help you out of the kelp.

One powerful tool, wielded with care,

On your way to find love that's rare.

Having a doubt, is not good, click here to have a fastest way to manifest what so ever, you want

Manifestation is a belief that by focusing on positive thoughts and emotions, you can attract positive outcomes into your life. Avoiding cheaters in your life requires taking proactive measures. While manifestation may not directly prevent someone from cheating on you, it can help you attract healthier, more fulfilling relationships into your life.

heartbreaklove poems
Like

About the Creator

Ravi Sharma

I am a writer, storyteller, and manifestation enthusiast. With a passion for ancient wisdom and spirituality, I am spending this time on earth in studying the Vedas and other spiritual texts. I do believe in the power of manifestation.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.