Poets logo

"Mango Madness: A Juicy Delight 😋"

"When Sweet Mangoes Make Me Dance"

By Khudair Ahmed ShaikhPublished about a year ago 1 min read
"Mango Madness: A Juicy Delight 😋"
Photo by HOTCHICKSING on Unsplash

Oh, dear friend, let me regale,

Of a happiness that will never fail,

The secret to my joy so true,

Lies in the mangoes, oh so few! 🥭🕺

When I bite into their golden skin,

Juices dripping, oh, what a sin!

A symphony of flavors burst within,

My taste buds dance, it's pure bliss, my kin! 💃🎶

Their fragrance, a tropical delight,

Sends my senses soaring in sheer delight,

A single bite, and I'm transported far,

To sun-kissed beaches, under a twinkling star. 🏖️✨

The mango's flesh, so soft and sweet,

I savor each mouthful, with gusto I eat,

My face, a mess, all covered in juice,

But who cares? Mango love's the perfect excuse! 😋😉

In their presence, I can't help but smile,

Nibbling on them, I go the extra mile,

Their tangy sweetness, a taste divine,

No wonder they make my heart entwine! 💕🥭

So, dear friend, let mangoes be the key,

To unlocking happiness and setting you free,

For in their presence, I find my glee,

A fruity joy that fills me with such glee! 🌟😄🥭

So join me now, let's savor and cheer,

With mangoes near, there's nothing to fear,

A delightful treat, a tropical retreat,

Mango madness, a taste so sweet! 🌴🍹😋

surreal poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemsinspirationalfact or fictionart

About the Creator

Khudair Ahmed Shaikh

As a content writer, I specialize in creating engaging and informative articles, blogs, and poems on a variety of topics. If you are interested in taking my writing service

Email me: [email protected]

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Khudair Ahmed ShaikhWritten by Khudair Ahmed Shaikh

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.