Poets logo

Make love to me

Amour; real fantasies, real conversations, true intimacy shared: mind, body and soul.

By Emily Blue RichardsPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 4 min read
1

The girl:

"I crave you. My mind is an endless horizon, red with passion. Purpled with lust for your minds focus. Tickled pink by your passionate advances. I am truly aroused.

I will tell you my one and only fantasy.

A fantasy that never ends, an erotic transcendence for me and 'him'. Forever satiate my desire. Please be him, fornicate reality with me.

Our sexual fantasia.

Make love to me endlessly. Be inside my mind, body and soul, forever. I beg you, make love to me now."

Him:

"I hear you. I love how you are sexually honest and open with me. Your fantasy is now my reality. Surrender to my spiritual arousal. The girl must submit her soul,

Her essence now mine. I will harness her spirit and ride her mind unimaginable heights. Conjure up courage now, keep yourself wide open, "Make love to me. Feel your body expand as I enter your tight untampered soul. I'm inside you."

The girl:

"Yes I do, I feel you inside. I'm wide open."

Ring the bell of destiny, love is found. Synchronized truths synonymous with faith. Turtle doves take flight in slip streams of white hot steaming engines of passion. Train, drive this love like a sports bike, capture it and keep us knotted, locked in commitment, you have the keys to my treasure chest. "

Him:

"I want to reveal that chest, and explore the value of its contents. I want to sound that bell, the sound of loves adventure, confronting destiny with confidence and swagger. I want to ride that sports bike with skill and patient velocity. Premeditated actions resulting in safe negotiation of the track. Situational awareness, keeping tunnel vision at bay. The secret to fast riding is smoothness, timing and concentration. Less haste = more speed. Tricky tinders removed, I await the rising tide to wash over in warm bliss. To eat the meal of loves union. Not bumble about trying to catch fish. Bouys must be avoided, when upon your watch. Keep a little distance. Don't steer for shallow rocks. Your duty do not botch. We drink from the one fountain. Cool refreshment, thirsts delight. Sipping, and slipping across deep water, the horizon in our sight. Head winds, jobs of love and shared passion a welcome sight. Jobs are what I was born for. Whether it be day or be night. The Siren's call shall be loud and long, not shrill, but a soothing, natural sound. Precisely activated with buttons.

Make love to me, I want to feel myself deeper inside you. Make love to me, words will be divined as penetrate your minds eye."

The girl:

"In my minds eye I see shipwrecks sink and rot into existence in the shallows of polite small talk. Bouys are seen and ships change course. In this direction souls stay vigilant. We have seen fools rush in blindly and die capsized by over talking twisted plans. Sin may come in seasons leaving us marooned. We love the isolation, our souls take the opportunity to just swim slowly making love trysts of tenderness.
We are the happy ending. The happily ever after. Twin towers of this fairytale. Symmetry in nature gives our souls patterns to follow. Hearts flow like waterfalls filling pools below. History books write our wrongs, mistakes fade. Faith turns on the sirens and shines beacons of hope. We remove the tricky tinders burning sure fire fears, our profiles now landlocked by love. We both see our souls free in Eden. A sliver bullet kills monsters seasoned by sin in the wilderness. New moons rising. A change of seasons let’s the sea wash sins away, we choose landmarks of forgiveness and build a shelter where we can renew. Naturally we find our flow. We bathe our love in a pristine pool of divinity. I want more, see what our souls can handle."

Him:

I spray insecticide about my candle, Circling moths die in hungered frenzied dreams, Gecko has taste for butterfly, hungrily waits, Primal urge and discipline, he will relish in her screams. Turned on, its sound echoing across the ground..."

The girl:

"We save grace, make shapes and aim high. Arrows fly. Cupid never misses, this is where magic and lust grants our wishes. Time makes tales come true, space makes heads think things through, little did we know we would become Mister and Misses, you. We cross oceans and have honeymoons to consummate our love in all landscapes. Ships stay mastered, ropes tied tight, flags flying our soulful pride to unite. I’m yours.

Raise me up, take me higher. I surrender, I'm wide open. slip your soul inside me deeper, be my sire...."

Him:

"To the heavens, higher, you are mine, for what I desire."

I want explode in the deep depths of her inner fire, for what will transpire?"

The girl:

"The girl is nervous to submit more sire. Like worm I squirm,I opened this can, now conflicted by elation and shame. The girl, is she tuely worthy?"

Him:

"No shame. All forgiveness. Dark days of loneliness crave to see some light."

The girl:

"Darkness is just beautiful kinky sensory deprivation."

Him:

"The light inside you shines brighter with me inside you, reaching deeper than before."

The girl:

"My chest proudly tight,
I am glowing for him, you my one and onl fantasy.
our before, now just a stage
we are each others teachers
light bulbs of inspiration
lead me to your farthest reaches
I breath sighs of relief
hold patience the risk of distance to amend.

Him:

No rush... your security you must ensure.

Time is important, we create an art piece. Time and effort. Diligence and patience. No rushing any more.

The girl:

"The girl finds security in the spirited continuity, this quirky kinky intimacy, she adores

Him, her amour.

My true love is pure, my only desire, make love to me, go deeper my sire.

Bonjour!"

love poems
1

About the Creator

Emily Blue Richards

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.