Poets logo

Majesty

Always There

By Judey Kalchik Published about a year ago 1 min read
9
https://pixabay.com/users/12019-12019/

majesty hidden

strength unseen looms palpably

then the clouds recede

--

haiku is new to me. please dip into the stories, poems, articles, and (yes) recipes on my profile page for more!

I'm also on Medium and welcome you to visit me there, too.

nature poetry
9

About the Creator

Judey Kalchik

It's my time to find and use my voice.

Poetry, short stories, memories, and a lot of things I think and wish I'd known a long time ago.

You can also find me on Medium

And please follow me on Threads, too!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)12 months ago

    Nice💙

  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    AHHHH! those lovely Haikus.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Brilliant!!!

  • Zachary Keiferabout a year ago

    Great feeling in this one!

  • Gal Muxabout a year ago

    Mountains are truly magestic!

  • A Great Finale Your Words Flow So Perfectly Fantastic Judey

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Beautiful piece, well done.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.