Poets logo

Magical Memories

Many Moments

By Cathy DeslippePublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Magical Memories
Photo by Laura Louise Grimsley on Unsplash

Memories, mainly mine. Much more magnificent moments.

Measures majority, money, many men.

Marching magnificently, more minutes.

Masked major memoirs.

Markings man-made.

inspirational
2

About the Creator

Cathy Deslippe

Catherine Deslippe

At the age of 7, I became an author. I am an international writer with many authors; all royalties went to cancer patients without insurance. I used to write to cope, but now I write to bring others hope.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor9 months ago

    Dear Cathy - I always scroll through your "Magical Memories" that so often remind me of mine. - A Pleasure - Jay

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.