Poets logo

Magic Mushrooms

Take a trip with me

By Tressa RosePublished 9 months ago 1 min read
3
Magic Mushrooms
Photo by Joachim Lesne on Unsplash

Magical mushrooms

Oh what you do for me

Magical mushrooms

How you help me to see.

See the love

That is in everything!

You help me connect

And see colors so bright

You help me to know

That everything will be alright.

You help me to dig

Deep into my soul

When I feel lost

You help me regain my control.

I wish others could see you

The way that I do

Cause on really bad days

Magical mushrooms

You help me pull through.

You connect me to life

And help me see

We all are one

No hate do we need!

Magical mushrooms

When I consume

Tall like Alice

Is how I feel.

Thank you for all your support. Remember You're not alone!

love poemsnature poetry
3

About the Creator

Tressa Rose

On a serious self-discovering, soul-searching journey. Breaking myself out of a stagnant shell and reaching out for my dream of being a writer. Small steps but this is my start! Please help me by commenting your feedback, I'd be grateful!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 9 months ago

    Never tried them. Very curious now... 🍄

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.