Poets logo

Loving You Is All I Need

El Amor

By I Am Sav ReneePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1
Loving You Is All I Need
Photo by Karsten Winegeart on Unsplash

One day, I pray that I'll end up in a commitment

Who wants to be alone when unconditional love is so amazing

Loving you I longed forever, I've built the self love in all dimensions

The bible says "Love is patient and kind; love does not envy or boast;

It is not arrogant or rude. Love is pure and I feel it with you.

Loving you was all I needed, Madelyn my baby, God always pleases

My heart is big, my smile so great, your stance so smooth

I love your eyes, I love your hair, I love your stare

You hold me down it's the simple shit, such a hopeless romantic

Loving you was all I needed, God held you away until I healed,

Ok, ok, ok love let me speak, what does love mean to you?

Tell me what you need from me; because, its not only about me,

I know you have your own needs LOVE!

This shit is DEEP, but don't be scared

I won't bite

LOVE is real

Ignite!

inspirationalsurreal poetrylove poemshow to
1

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)11 months ago

    Well said 🫶🏾😊‼️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.