Poets logo

Love yes Love

i think I was waiting for the last call

By DarkosPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 2 min read
photo taken by me in China during the exhibition of Louise Bourgeois

Love I was waiting for you till you do this call

Love I believed and lived in You for far too long

Love I stayed away as I knew you are not carrying for me at all

Love I wanted to connect I almost wrote but I couldnt know the whole

Love you need to know I wasnt free as You

Love you need to know I am more than just a sensitive creature

Love I was dealing with so many bad souls all were hurting me to the core

Love I was in pains and I couldnt get out from their cage

Love there was no one to talk, to know to connect

Love I came to say Hi but you seem like the name of neglect

Love I choose you without choosing me

Love I choosed me because I knew you would never say yes or agree

Love I think I can fall in so many good souls

Love last night I think I really fallen in love

Love but the night before I fallen in love too

Love but from last night everything seemed so much better I shifted to red from the blue

Love I was mistreated and tortured

Love I was hoping you can come in here

Love I knew it is You the moment I felt and saw your face

Love I found myself in You and it seemed you did feel and felt

Love last night for the first time I had moment to care for my own real true self

Love I listened to your voice and I got calmed from what I listened not from a tone of a voice but your words

Love you seem more real now than you did before

love but I still don't get the fancy of you and this pal

Love you have made me insanely angry after all

Love I can feel it all and I think I know that the time has come

love I am less ready than I ever was but my inside is the whole

Love I dont need you but I may choose you

Love you seem a bit of a lost but I know it is just the moment to recall

Love I really love your whole of a being

love I havent felt that way for far too long it is like coming back home

love it seems like we are meant to be

Love I think I feel you more than I ever seen

love you are the male that arms are saving me

Love your words are bringing me relief

Love your face in the shadow like nothing else exist

Love talk to me connect with me

love poemsinspirationalfact or fictionart

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.