Poets logo

love

heart

By Ingrida VainauskaitePublished 2 years ago 2 min read
1
love
Photo by Farid Askerov on Unsplash

Stars in the sky moonlight...

Your eyes looked at the sky;

You looked at falling star,

The star falls from the sky.

You close your eyes...

Your wish to be together;

The star falls from the sky...

The inventor's desire to cover the acute hand;

You wanted to be together.

Who are you?

No one or that beloved person?

No one knows you like me.

I know what you want...

I know you.

The room is full of memories...

Don't look at me;

Surprise me...

Take off your clothes;

I want you...

4 in the morning your heart does not sleep;

Love my gaze;

While we are together;

Dance with me...

Lawn forgot what time;

Show what you are learning;

Dance for me;

I'm not naked when you are naked...

My heartbeats;

At 4 in the morning your heart does not sleep;

Dance for me...

Glances blend...

Dance with me...

Hands hug you...

Dance while you are with me;

People around me look at me;

I'm going to mind you...

Mine mine mine...

I go after you loving you...

My light accompanies you in my dream...

Bring it to you...

How did you discover me?

I live with you because of you;

We understand each other;

We look at each other with love;

No way for you without me.

With you always;

I swear to love you...

Mine, mine, mine...

I miss you so much;

Many days have passed we will not see;

Remember...

Nobody loves you like me;

No one will love you like me;

No one knows how you want the soul to sleep;

Remember...

No one loves you as I love you;

nothing will change tonight;

No one knows how you want the soul to sleep;

Nobody nobody nobody...

In the morning will not lift as I will lift;

No one knows how you want the soul of your sleep;

we want to be together...

A room is full of memories...

i

love poems
1

About the Creator

Ingrida Vainauskaite

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.