Poets logo

Love story (48)

One

By Love storyPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
Space

True love is

When you love the only person

Who can make you miserable

I'm not afraid of anyone

Because you are the keeper of my heart

I never feel sick

Because you are the healer of my soul

I don't know the rest of my life

But the important thing is that

I am with you all my life

It's not beauty with clothes that decorate us

Beauty is beauty with knowledge and decency

After some memories have passed

We smile because of love

Then we grieve because we miss

In the end

you will be with the person who loves you

Not the person you love

Waiting

Hoping

Inertia

love poems

About the Creator

Love story

My heart, forever yours to keep

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Shima Omar11 months ago

    Dont let your sorrow make you drown. I am here to save you ❤️

Love storyWritten by Love story

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.