Poets logo

Love's Undying Flame

A Sonnet for the One I will Hold Dear

By The WandererPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
With Love by AI

My love, your beauty is a sight to behold,

A sight that fills my heart with joy untold.

Your smile is like the sun on a summer's day,

And your eyes are like the stars in the night sky.

Your skin is like the finest silk to touch,

And your hair is like a river of gold.

Your lips are like the sweetest nectar to kiss,

And your voice is like the music of the spheres.

I love you more than words can ever say,

And I will love you until the day I die.

Our love is like a flame that will never die,

It will burn on forever in my heart.

So come with me, my love, and let us fly

To a place where love is all that's real.

Let us forget the world and all its pain,

And live our lives in love and happiness.

I love you, my love, with all my heart,

And I will love you forever.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

The Wanderer

Passionate storyteller, crafting captivating content that sparks emotions and inspires. Join me on a literary journey of endless possibilities.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.