Poets logo

Love's Eternal Symphony

Love's Eternal

By tahiirIbrahim007Published 2 months ago 1 min read
3
Love's Eternal Symphony
Photo by Alexander Grey on Unsplash

Upon the shores of cherish, we stand,

Two souls laced, hand in hand,

In your look, I discover my guaranteed arrive.

Within the embroidered artwork of time, our story weaves,

Through valleys profound and mountain overhang,

In your giggling, my heart accepts.

With each breath, a vow we make,

Within the reverberate of our adore, the world stirs,

In your nearness, my soul shakes.

Within the whispers of the delicate breeze,

We discover comfort underneath the ancient trees,

In your touch, my soul finds ease.

Within the calm minutes of the night,

We discover asylum in love's delicate light,

In your arms, everything feels right.

So let us travel, side by side,

Through life's whirlwinds and delicate tide,

In your adore, my heart will stand

love poems
3

About the Creator

tahiirIbrahim007

I am an storyteller extraordinaire, ready to weave magic with words and captivate hearts wherever the tale takes us

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • kathy ket2 months ago

    I am adventurous. Meet Me??Ok Clack New: https://shortyget.com/21Mjf

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.