Poets logo

Love poetry

Seeking love

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published about a month ago 1 min read
Like

Did I ever say-

tell me love

Or, ever claimed

give me a hug

never said

Wake up at night and soak in the Jyotsna bath with me.

never said

Let's go around by rickshaw today

All day in this busy city

Or sit in the park and eat nuts

I will put my head in your lap and see

blue sky

never said

walk by my hand

kiss my lips gently

Or lay your head on my chest

To hear my chest beat

I never said.

I had only one wish

Only you stay for me

You are mine forever

Don't put your hand in someone else's hand.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • JadenKristeenabout a month ago

    I get paid more than $140 to $170 per hour for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $25k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site… Here is I started.…………>> Www.Moneypay1.com

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.