Poets logo

Love Notes

Sex in a blue van

By Joyce O’DayPublished 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
Love Notes
Photo by Theodor Vasile on Unsplash

Dear Lisa.

You may not know this, but I am so hot for you. When I see you at home, I feel like I will lose my mind. I love your body; your sexy ass and full bust turn me on. If you meet me at dawn in my blue van, I will show you my firm, tan body. Just don't tell my wife, she will kill us both.

Love. Carl

Hey Carl,

I have seen your firm body. At my side door, I look for you to come home from work. Your sexy tool belt does turn me on, and I dig your long, dark hair. I will meet you at dawn in your blue van, and we can make mad love. I will only wear my red silk slip, and I just got a wax job. You will love it! We can role play. You can be a jock, and I will be a teen girl with a bad rep. I plan to blow your mind. Wait for me!

Your Wild Wife Lisa

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Joyce O’Day

After retiring from teaching world history for over 20 years, I am living every day on holiday: enjoying life with my family, traveling, gardening, engaging with my community in Las Vegas, and reflecting on the current state of the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.