Poets logo

Love Message

From the Depths of My Soul

By I Am Sav ReneePublished about a month ago 1 min read
3
Love Message
Photo by DESIGNECOLOGIST on Unsplash

it took everything in me to hit send on that chat

regardless, ill still be cool if you responded or not

Is it sad to say that I’ll remain content

If your on the phone with her,

it’ll be several F**cks that I’m going to give

I still love you anyway

but I’m a let you know Im not with the third parties ish

NO!

tell her to stay where she live,

cause I gave you my heart

that’s a sincere part of me that I don’t play with

from the depths of my soul

I had to send that love message

social commentarysad poetryperformance poetrylove poemsheartbreakFriendship
3

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin about a month ago

    Ah, take your heart back and save it for a worthy one. Nice job.

  • Ameer Bibiabout a month ago

    Your passion is contagious. Keep pursuing your dreams with unwavering dedication.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.