Poets logo

Love Life

A poem

By free manPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
1

Love Life

I don't care if I'll succeed or not.

I don't care if I'll win love.

I don't think I'll be able to win love. 

I don't care if I'll win love 

I don't care if I'll win love. 

I'll be brave enough to show my sincerity.

I don't think about the cold wind and rain behind me. 

If the goal is the horizon

I don't think about whether the future will be smooth or muddy. 

I don't care if the future will be smooth or muddy.

As long as I love life 

 

Everything is as it should be.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

free man

Thank you for your love

I hope you are happy every day

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin 2 months ago

    Exactly - all is as it should be, well said!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.