Poets logo

Facing the sea, the flowers bloom in spring

face the sea, spring flowers bloom

By free manPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
3

From tomorrow onwards, be a happy man

Feeding horses, chopping wood, travelling the world.

From tomorrow, care for food and vegetables

I have a house facing the sea, where flowers bloom in spring.

From tomorrow on, I'll correspond with all my relatives.

I'll tell them how happy I am.

What the lightning of happiness told me

I will tell everyone

Give every river and every mountain a warm name

Stranger, my blessings to you too

May you have a bright future.

May you be blessed with lovers

May you have happiness on earth

I only wish to face the sea and blossom in spring

Free VerseProseinspirational
3

About the Creator

free man

Thank you for your love

I hope you are happy every day

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • C. Rommial Butler2 months ago

    "I only wish to face the sea and blossom in spring" Well-wrought! Namaste! I must add this to my CREATION MYTH! https://vocal.media/poets/creation-myth-m8dm0x8d

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.